Audiences

Search

Displaying 1 - 10 of 747 news stories
Friday, January 20, 2023

Jiang represents Columbia College among the 2023–24 scholars.

Thursday, January 19, 2023

English major Marie Jiang CC’24 is ringing in Lunar New Year on January 22 with CU Lion Dance, which performs a traditional form of Chinese dance.

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Board of Trustees elects leading economist and current president of the London School of Economics and Political Science to succeed Lee C. Bollinger.

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Five honorees will be recognized for distinguished professional achievement on March 1.

Monday, December 12, 2022

Gilman will pursue an M.A. in research architecture at Goldsmiths and an M.A. in human rights at Birkbeck, both at the University of London.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Kewen Kong CC’23, Rory Madigan CC’20 and Charlie Wallace CC’23 are among five Columbians named Class of 2024 Schwarzman Scholars.

Friday, December 2, 2022

Columbia College has announced the names of 25 members of the senior class selected for Phi Beta Kappa initiation on Friday, January 20, 2023.

Thursday, December 1, 2022

How the CC syllabus has evolved for the 21st century.

Monday, November 28, 2022

Gloria Charite CC’23 will study at Oxford next fall.

Monday, November 21, 2022

Shipman is the second woman to receive the medal, the College’s highest honor.

Pages

Search News