Dean’s Scholarship Reception

Three people sitting at a table


On February 7, more than 400 guests gathered in Alfred Lerner Hall’s Roone Arledge Auditorium for the Dean’s Scholarship Reception, an annual event where donors and students meet and discuss shared College experiences.

Two people smiling at the camera

At right, speakers Li Lu ’96, BUS’96, LAW’96, donor of the Li Lu ’96 Scholarship, and Taylor M. Fogg ’17, a recipient of the Philip and Cheryl Milstein Scholarship. Above, chatting at the reception (left to right), Stephen Case ’64, LAW’68; Sohbet Dovranov ’20, the recipient of the Charles Hayden Memorial Scholarship Fund; and Zachariah Calluori ’17, the recipient of the Edwin H. Case Memorial Scholarship Fund. Dean James J. Valentini also spoke, thanking donors for their generosity.

Learn more about the speakers and view the list of donors and recipients.