Posted in Parents

Displaying 1 - 10 of 469 news stories
Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Dean Sorett's message to Columbia College students at the start of the Spring term.

Thursday, December 7, 2023

Columbia College has announced the 26 members of the senior class selected for Phi Beta Kappa initiation on Friday, January 19.

Thursday, November 16, 2023

Professor Xiaohan Du discusses why she loves teaching Art Humanities in New York City and how she expands the scope of the Core Curriculum with her academic background in medieval East Asian art.

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

A message to students from Josef Sorett, Dean of Columbia College, regarding regarding the Columbia community's response to the ongoing crisis in the Middle East.

Monday, October 30, 2023

Find out what Professor Jerónimo Duarte-Riascos loves about teaching Contemporary Civilization.

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

She’s a top economist, an expert on international development, a baroness and a global citizen.

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Find out what this philosophy professor loves about teaching Lit Hum.

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Ten photos that tell the story of Convocation.

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

The Class Day ceremony included moving speeches by Dean Josef Sorett and Katori Hall CC’03.

Friday, May 5, 2023

On May 1, nearly 100 students were honored for their leadership and involvement on campus at the 2023 Leadership and Excellence Awards ceremony in Low Rotunda.

Pages