Audiences

Search

Displaying 11 - 20 of 680 news stories
Thursday, April 1, 2021

Phi Beta Kappa is one of the highest academic honors for undergraduate students and recognizes their exceptional scholarship.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Adam Pritzker CC07 and Sheena Wright CC90, LAW'94 have been chosen to be on the University's governing board.

Friday, March 19, 2021

Van Peebles will address the Class of 2021 at Class Day.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Dean Valentini wrote to students regarding anti-Asian violence.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Meet this music-making history major with a concentration in statistics from Queens, N.Y.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

A new interdisciplinary major has launched for Columbia College students.

Monday, March 15, 2021

Nadroo will pursue a MPhil in Public Policy at Churchill College at the University of Cambridge.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

More than 60,500 students have applied to the Class of 2025 at CC and SEAS, an extraordinary increase of 51 percent over last year and an all-time high for the two schools.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

From light sabers to Les Mis, this Santa Monica native walks us through his intergalactic CC journey.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Columbia’s 31 awardees included 18 Columbia College affiliates.

Pages

Search News