Audiences

Search

Displaying 11 - 20 of 644 news stories
Thursday, September 10, 2020

Dobie will be teaching a new class on pandemics in French and Francophone literature and history this fall.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Columbia College began its 267th year in the midst of the unique challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic, as new students joined the Columbia community remotely.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
As classes begin, Columbia's campus is not just Manhattan-bound. It's located wherever our students are.
Thursday, August 27, 2020

The Columbia College community is saddened by the death of James V. Mirollo, a stalwart supporter of the College and the Core Curriculum.

Monday, August 24, 2020

Christina Lee CC’21 studies tangled-up proteins and their connection to neurodegenerative diseases.

Friday, August 14, 2020

Read the latest update about the fall semester from Dean Valentini.

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Columbia University announced a $21.5 million gift from Dr. Ge Li GSAS’94 and Dr. Ning Zhao GSAS’95 to advance research and teaching in chemistry at Columbia College and other schools.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

A message from Dean James J. Valentini with an update on the 2020-2021 academic year.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

A message of community and solidarity, signed by the deans of the undergraduate schools at Columbia, was sent to the undergraduate community.

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sixteen Columbia College affiliates have received 2020-2021 Fulbright U.S. Student grants.

Pages

Search News