Audiences

Search

Displaying 41 - 50 of 692 news stories
Thursday, December 3, 2020

The list includes 600 entrepreneurs, activists, athletes, scientists and entertainers who innovate and inspire.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Hickman has been selected as one of 12 recipients of the prestigious George J. Mitchell Scholarship. She will pursue an M.A. in English at the University of Limerick.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Albeit online, Lilly is keeping connected to her Columbia and New York communities, as an Orientation leader and Met intern, respectively.

Monday, November 23, 2020

Santiago Tobar Potes CC’20 has received a prestigious Rhodes Scholarship. Potes will pursue an M.St. (master of studies) in global and imperial history at the University of Oxford.

Monday, November 16, 2020

Read about the latest news on our spring term in a message from Dean Valentini, FAQs and more.

Monday, November 9, 2020

Masked up in Morningside, Alex Siegal CC’21 gives us the scoop on how to stay connected during a pandemic.

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Tour guide extraordinaire Blessing Utomi takes us to Texas.

Friday, October 16, 2020

Saidiya Hartman, 2020 recipient of the College's Lionel Trilling Book Award, has been appointed to the rank of University Professor, Columbia’s highest academic honor.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Jayron joins us from 1,500 miles away in Grand Forks, N.D., where she's learning remotely this term.

Friday, October 9, 2020

Working toward 100 percent registration, one student at a time.

Pages

Search News